Thursday, December 15, 2011

Is Superbad overrated?

I didn't think it was THAT funny...The only parts I laughed at were with those two cops cuz those guys are so funny..the 40 year old virgin was wayyy funnier to me. Tropic thunder, Pineapple Express, Knocked up were funnier. So to me, Superbad is pretty much crap compared to the ones you mentioned.

No comments:

Post a Comment