Sunday, December 18, 2011
Took emergency contraceptive within 4 hours. is it gona bee ok?
Sup guyz I think Ive got a bit of a problem. Me and my girlfreind where having for the first time today. I wore a condom and shes not on the pill. After we done it I pulled out and I cant remember how but I found *** on my hand (not sure if it was mine or hers) anyway I checked the condom for breakage. Nothing was wrong and I even filled it with water still nothing leaked. I got concerned so we went down to planned parenthood and we got some emergency contraception pills. She took the first one within 4 hours of . Should I be concerned or is it goin to be all good seeing as the pill is like 95% effective within 24 hours and we took it within 4? Im wondering also, maybe the *** happened to drip down from my condom cozz we where doin it cowboy. Thanks heaps guyz
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment