Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Did Kirk Cameron seriously link evolution with Hitler?
I watched that origin of stupidity video caus i heard it was funny but then i saw something disturbing and absolutely stupid...HE GAVE A CONNECTION WITH HITLER to evolution implying it was evil...also saying how racist and ist darwin was...are serious? does he really wanna go down that road? lol well buddy id love to drive u down it lol. lets talk about the thousands of years of persecusion and slavery. lets talk about the wars started in "gods" name by christianity which lead to the murder and of millions of innocents. oh i know, LETS TALK ABOUT HOW MANY FUKING EVIL POPES THEIR WERE!!! ever heard of Alexander VI? one of the most evil men in history? he d murdered and did countless other evil **** and not through his soldiers BUT WITH HIS OWN HANDS!!! trust me if he managed to lead a power as big as germany was and have as many followers he would have been just as capable to do all the evil **** hitler did and more. please give me your thoughts on the manner because although im science all the way, i dont have anything against creationsim, just the incredibly stupid people on the frontline of it.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment