Dude it's cool, don't stress. If you subtly glance then most girls won't notice, or if they do they won't care because "hey he was trying to be subtle"... In case of the braless wonders... just try not to stare and if you catch yourself staring and she catches you too... appologize politely and move on. You're a guy, you like , you live in santa monica... you're good.
No comments:
Post a Comment